First Steps!

You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great!

Zig Ziglar

An appropriate quote considering that I’ve spent the last week contemplating writing a first post that would be ‘good enough’ and start us off in the right direction!

So…Let’s Start!

take54u is more a selfish Blog. I know that the more I am focussed in the morning, the better my day is and the more I get done.

So I’d like to share this with you. To make your day as good as mine will be. To ensure you wake to a smile. And we all know –

A smile begets a smile

So take54u and think about the above quote from the extraordinary Zig Ziglar.

What do you want to start?

What's your opinion?

