Make FUN Goals

If we’re going to be thinking anyway, we might as well THINK BIG!

Please do not set boring goals…

– I want to be fit and healthy
– I want to be rich
– I want to stop smoking

These just aren’t going to get the motivational juices flowing.

Instead set Fantastically Unordinary Ninja Goals!

– I’m gonna be wowing the ladies with my ripped six pack
– The only money problems I’m gonna have is worrying about what to do with it all!
– Smoking: Done. PERIOD!

I’m sure you’ll agree that the second lot make it sound more appealing to accomplish. They also show that it is YOU who has the CONTROL.

take54u today and enjoy rewriting your goals in to Fantastically Unordinary Ninja Goals!

What's your opinion?

