I wouldn’t start from here…

take54u today to see that you are in the best position to start…

20130408-085303.jpg

I once asked for directions from a gentleman in a city that I didn’t know…his response was:

“Ooooo…I wouldn’t start from here”

This has stuck with me ever since he said it. I initially thought it was funny. But then realised that that is the exact response we give ourselves when we choose to do and start something.

– I’ll join the gym when I’m a little fitter
– I’ll go for the promotion when the kids are older
– I’ll start saving when I have some more money

When this, when that!!

You are at the exact and best position to start.

Whatever choices you have made, good or bad; and wherever you find yourself – NOW is the best place to start from.

The best time to plant a tree was 20 years ago; the second best time is NOW

Take control and start

What's your opinion?

